COVID-19 Contact Details

A message from us about COVID-19

Following the Prime Minister’s recent announcement, we have temporarily closed our three local offices and so are currently working remotely albeit we will re-open our offices as soon as the Government advises us it’s safe to do so.

In the meantime our principle points of contact are as follows;

Residential Sales & Lettings, Nuneaton

Tel: 024 7634 7676 / Email: nuneaton@loveitts.co.uk

Residential Sales & Lettings, Leamington Spa

Tel:01926 470555 / Email: leamington@loveitts.co.uk

Residential Sales, Coventry & Sales Progression

Tel: 024 7625 8421 / Email: coventry.residential@loveitts.co.uk

Land & New Homes

Tel: 07841 481872 / Email: newhomes@loveitts.co.uk

Residential Lettings & Management, Coventry

Tel: 024 7622 8111 / Email: lettings@loveitts.co.uk

Property Auctions

Tel: 024 7652 7789 / Email: auctions@loveitts.co.uk

Commercial Agency, Lease Advisory & Valuations

Tel: 07788 456850 / Email: commercial@loveitts.co.uk

Commercial, Block & Service Charge Management 

Geraldine Evans

Tel: 024 7652 7794 / Email: geraldine.evans@loveitts.co.uk

Gio Dainty

Tel: 024 7652 7783 / Email: gio.dainty@loveitts.co.uk

Susan Dougall

Tel: 024 7652 7792 / Email: susan.dougall@loveitts.co.uk

Chris Edsall

Tel: 024 7652 7779 / Email: chris.edsall@loveitts.co.uk

Please note that all our properties ‘for sale’ and ‘to let’ will remain listed on Rightmove, Zoopla and On the Market and any enquiries we receive will be saved until we re-open our offices and we’re allowed to arrange viewings.

If your property is sold subject to contract, you should contact your Solicitor to check on the status of the sale and its ongoing progression or otherwise speak with our dedicated sale progressor on 024 7625 8421. Similarly if you are purchasing a property through us, you should contact your Solicitor to check on the status of your purchase and its ongoing progression or otherwise speak with our dedicated sale progressor on 024 7625 8421.

Loveitts have been in business since 1843 and have come through many difficult and challenging times in our 175 year history emerging ever stronger on each occasion.

Our focus now though is to ensure that all our clients, family and friends stay safe, so let’s be mindful and considerate of others so that we all come through this together.