We are still open for business, both online and in person but are always keeping you safe, click here to find out more about our services.

Loveitts opening hours for the festive period

Friday 21st December - Open - 9.00am - 12.30pm

Saturday 22nd December - closed

Sunday 23rd December - closed

Monday 24th December - closed

Christmas Day - closed

Boxing Day - closed

Thursday 27th December - closed

Friday 28th December - Open - 9.00am - 5.30pm

Saturday 29th December - Open - 9.00am - 12.30pm

Sunday 30th December - closed

Monday 31st December - closed

New Years Day - closed

Wednesday 2nd January - Open - 9.00am - 5.30pm