We are still open for business, both online and in person but are always keeping you safe, click here to find out more about our services.

OPEN FOR BUSINESS-COVID 19 UPDATE

We are open for business and available via phone, email and by prior appointment to our branch offices. 


Following recent Government Guidance Estate Agents are permitted to open, Loveitts have decided however that, for now, our branch office doors will remain shut, to protect the welfare of our employees and customers and to maintain high quality services for our clients and customers.


Our staff are currently working remotely and remain operational and contactable during this period via our web site, phone and email 


Residential Sales & Lettings, Nuneaton

Tel: 024 7634 7676 / Email: nuneaton@loveitts.co.uk

Residential Sales & Lettings, Leamington Spa

Tel:01926 470555 / Email: leamington@loveitts.co.uk

Residential Sales, Coventry & Sales Progression

Tel: 024 7625 8421 / Email: coventry.residential@loveitts.co.uk

Land & New Homes

Tel: 07841 481872 / Email: newhomes@loveitts.co.uk

Residential Lettings & Management, Coventry

Tel: 024 7622 8111 / Email: lettings@loveitts.co.uk

Property Auctions

Tel: 024 7652 7789 / Email: auctions@loveitts.co.uk

Commercial Agency, Lease Advisory & Valuations

Tel:07788 456850 / Email: commercial@loveitts.co.uk

Commercial, Block & Service Charge Management 

Geraldine Evans

Tel: 024 7652 7794 / Email: geraldine.evans@loveitts.co.uk

Gio Dainty

Tel: 024 7652 7783 / Email: gio.dainty@loveitts.co.uk

Susan Dougall

Tel: 024 7652 7792 / Email: susan.dougall@loveitts.co.uk

Chris Edsall

Tel: 024 7652 7779 / Email: chris.edsall@loveitts.co.uk

General Enquiries

info@loveitts.co.uk


Loveitts have been in business since 1843 and have come through many difficult and challenging times in our 177 year history, emerging ever stronger on each occasion.


Our focus now though is to ensure that all our clients, family and friends stay safe, so let’s be mindful and considerate of others so that we all come through this together.